My thoughts on Trump winning!

I am so glad to be able to write this post! 🙂 To start off I did NOT expect Trump to win. All the pre-election polls said that Hillary would beat Trump:

poll polls polll

We were given pretty compelling evidence that Hillary Clinton would win, and I believed all of these. So what do I think of Trump winning? I think it’s great! I can’t believe it happened, but America has shown they’re sick of the establishment, and their voice was heard! The media backed Clinton up. The celebrities backed Clinton up. The polls backed Clinton up. Still, she didn’t win. I think most people, Democrat or Republican, are shocked that Trump won.

Will Trump make a good president? We’ll see January 20, 2017!

2 thoughts on “My thoughts on Trump winning!

Leave a Reply

