Welcome to Kids Press!

Hello! I’m Erin. My blog is about current events, and Economics. I love learning about the world and how it functions and the problems going on in it, but I can’t help but notice how many kids don’t understand anything about what’s going on. So I decided to do my part to fix this problem with this blog.

Many adults try to help kids understand about Economics, and only make it more confusing. My blog is by a kid, for kids. I hope you keep up with this blog, and learn more about Economics, and current events.

7 thoughts on “Welcome to Kids Press!

  1. You’ve made solme decent points there. I chcked oon tthe interjet to ind oout mmore about thhe issuye aand fohnd moszt people will
    go aloong wth you viws oon thius site. It is approopriate tike too mmake some plans
    for thee futur andd it is time too bee happy. I’ve read thi poost aand iff
    I could I wantt too suggest yoou ffew intedresting thinbs oor
    advice. Perhaps you could write nexzt articles referring too thyis article.
    I wiish tto rsad mode thgings about it! Thwre iss defiately a lott too lsarn abut thhis issue.
    I really like all the pooints yyou made. http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

  2. Pingback: Welcome to Kids Press! | Kids Press Blog

Leave a Reply

